Dow Up1.13% Nasdaq Up1.41%

Allegiant Travel Company (ALGT)

-NasdaqGS
133.47 Up 4.73(3.67%) Oct 31, 4:00PM EDT
|After Hours : 133.49 Up 0.02 (0.01%) Oct 31, 4:49PM EDT
HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

    Monday, January 6, 2014

    Friday, December 27, 2013

    Thursday, December 19, 2013

    Wednesday, December 11, 2013

    Tuesday, December 10, 2013

    Monday, December 9, 2013

    Friday, November 29, 2013

    Tuesday, November 26, 2013

    Tuesday, November 19, 2013

    Friday, November 15, 2013

    Thursday, November 14, 2013

    Wednesday, November 13, 2013

    Thursday, November 7, 2013

    Tuesday, November 5, 2013

    Sunday, November 3, 2013

    Saturday, November 2, 2013

    Thursday, October 31, 2013

    Wednesday, October 23, 2013

    Monday, October 21, 2013

    Older Headlines - Most Recent Headlines
    View headlines from: