• FirefoxTry Yahoo Finance on Firefox »
  •  Dow Up0.12% Nasdaq Up0.71%

    BofI Holding, Inc. (BOFI)

    -NasdaqGS
    92.27 Down 0.46(0.50%) Apr 24, 4:00PM EDT
    |After Hours : 92.27 0.00 (0.00%) Apr 24, 4:00PM EDT
    Add to Portfolio
    HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

      Thursday, April 23, 2015

      Friday, April 17, 2015

      Tuesday, April 7, 2015

      Monday, April 6, 2015

      Monday, March 30, 2015

      Thursday, March 12, 2015

      Wednesday, March 11, 2015

      Wednesday, March 4, 2015

      Monday, March 2, 2015

      Tuesday, February 24, 2015

      Friday, February 13, 2015

      Wednesday, February 11, 2015

      Wednesday, February 4, 2015

      Saturday, January 31, 2015

      Thursday, January 29, 2015

      Older Headlines
      View headlines from: