• FirefoxTry Yahoo Finance on Firefox »
  •  Dow Down0.13% Nasdaq Down0.23%

    BofI Holding, Inc. (BOFI)

    -NasdaqGS
    127.10 Up 2.77(2.23%) 11:50AM EDT - Nasdaq Real Time Price
    Add to Portfolio
    HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

      Friday, July 31, 2015

      Thursday, July 30, 2015

      Tuesday, July 28, 2015

      Monday, July 6, 2015

      Wednesday, July 1, 2015

      Friday, June 19, 2015

      Monday, June 8, 2015

      Friday, June 5, 2015

      Tuesday, May 12, 2015

      Wednesday, May 6, 2015

      Monday, May 4, 2015

      Thursday, April 30, 2015

      Thursday, April 23, 2015

      Friday, April 17, 2015

      Tuesday, April 7, 2015

      Older Headlines
      View headlines from: