Dow Up0.12% Nasdaq Up1.35%

Chico's FAS Inc. (CHS)

-NYSE
15.05 Up 0.28(1.90%) Oct 20, 4:06PM EDT
HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

    Sunday, May 4, 2014

    Tuesday, April 22, 2014

    Thursday, April 17, 2014

    Tuesday, April 15, 2014

    Monday, April 14, 2014

    Saturday, April 12, 2014

    Friday, April 11, 2014

    Wednesday, April 9, 2014

    Tuesday, April 8, 2014

    Wednesday, April 2, 2014

    Tuesday, March 25, 2014

    Monday, March 24, 2014

    Friday, March 14, 2014

    Thursday, March 13, 2014

    Wednesday, March 12, 2014

    Tuesday, March 11, 2014

    Thursday, March 6, 2014

    Tuesday, March 4, 2014

    Friday, February 28, 2014

    Older Headlines - Most Recent Headlines
    View headlines from: