Dow Up0.76% Nasdaq Up0.69%

More On GBPJPY=X

Quotes

Charts

News & Info

  • Headlines

GBP/JPY (GBPJPY=X)

-CCY
173.9891 Down 0.0323(0.02%) 7:23AM EDT
HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

    Sunday, December 22, 2013

    Thursday, December 19, 2013

    Tuesday, December 17, 2013

    Monday, December 16, 2013

    Friday, December 13, 2013

    Wednesday, December 11, 2013

    Tuesday, December 10, 2013

    Monday, December 9, 2013

    Saturday, December 7, 2013

    Friday, December 6, 2013

    Thursday, December 5, 2013

    Wednesday, December 4, 2013

    Tuesday, December 3, 2013

    Monday, December 2, 2013

    Sunday, December 1, 2013

    Thursday, November 28, 2013

    Wednesday, November 27, 2013

    Older Headlines - Most Recent Headlines
    View headlines from: