• FirefoxInstall the new Firefox »
  •  Dow Down0.58% Nasdaq Down0.26%

    More On JE

    Quotes

    Charts

    News & Info

    Company

    Analyst Coverage

    • Analyst Opinion
    • Analyst Estimates

    Ownership

    • Major Holders
    • Insider Transactions
    • Insider Roster

    Financials


    Just Energy Group Inc. (JE)

    -NYSE
    5.05 Up 0.02(0.40%) 4:02PM EST
    Add to Portfolio
    HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

      Monday, March 2, 2015

      Wednesday, February 25, 2015

      Thursday, February 12, 2015

      Monday, February 2, 2015

      Monday, January 12, 2015

      Thursday, January 8, 2015

      Thursday, December 18, 2014

      Tuesday, December 2, 2014

      Monday, December 1, 2014

      Monday, November 24, 2014

      Monday, November 17, 2014

      Thursday, November 13, 2014

      Wednesday, November 5, 2014

      Monday, November 3, 2014

      Tuesday, October 21, 2014

      Older Headlines
      View headlines from: