• FirefoxTry Yahoo Finance on Firefox »
  •  Dow Up1.57% Nasdaq Up2.12%

    More On LUPE.ST

    Quotes

    Charts

    News & Info

    Company

    Analyst Coverage

    Ownership

    • Major Holders
    • Insider Transactions
    • Insider Roster

    Financials


    Lundin Petroleum AB (publ) (LUPE.ST)

    -Stockholm
    147.10 Up 4.50(3.16%) 4:44AM EDT
    HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

      Tuesday, May 24, 2016

      Wednesday, May 11, 2016

      Thursday, April 28, 2016

      Sunday, March 20, 2016

      Sunday, March 6, 2016

      Wednesday, February 3, 2016

      Monday, February 1, 2016

      Thursday, January 28, 2016

      Thursday, January 21, 2016

      Tuesday, January 19, 2016

      Friday, January 15, 2016

      Wednesday, January 13, 2016

      Thursday, January 7, 2016

      Tuesday, December 29, 2015

      Wednesday, November 25, 2015

      Tuesday, November 24, 2015

      Sunday, November 8, 2015

      Tuesday, November 3, 2015

      Thursday, October 8, 2015

      Older Headlines
      View headlines from: