Dow Up0.08% Nasdaq Down0.30%

Luxottica Group SpA (LUX)

-NYQ
51.14 Down 0.58(1.12%) Sep 19, 4:03PM EDT
HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

    Wednesday, January 22, 2014

    Tuesday, January 21, 2014

    Monday, January 20, 2014

    Thursday, December 26, 2013

    Tuesday, December 17, 2013

    Wednesday, December 4, 2013

    Sunday, December 1, 2013

    Tuesday, November 19, 2013

    Tuesday, October 29, 2013

    Friday, October 18, 2013

    Wednesday, October 16, 2013

    Saturday, October 12, 2013

    Wednesday, October 9, 2013

    Tuesday, October 8, 2013

    Friday, October 4, 2013

    Wednesday, October 2, 2013

    Friday, September 27, 2013

    Saturday, September 21, 2013

    Wednesday, March 7, 2012

    Older Headlines - Most Recent Headlines
    View headlines from: