• FirefoxInstall the new Firefox »
  •  Dow Down0.45% Nasdaq Down0.49%

    Movado Group, Inc. (MOV)

    -NYSE
    25.69 Up 0.17(0.67%) Feb 27, 4:02PM EST
    |After Hours : 25.69 0.00 (0.00%) Feb 27, 4:31PM EST
    Add to Portfolio
    HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

      Tuesday, April 29, 2014

      Monday, April 28, 2014

      Thursday, April 10, 2014

      Thursday, April 3, 2014

      Wednesday, April 2, 2014

      Friday, March 28, 2014

      Thursday, March 27, 2014

      Wednesday, March 26, 2014

      Wednesday, March 19, 2014

      Monday, February 24, 2014

      Older Headlines - Most Recent Headlines
      View headlines from: