• FirefoxTry Yahoo Finance on Firefox »
  •  Dow Up0.26% Nasdaq Up0.23%

    More On NKX

    Quotes

    Charts

    News & Info

    Company

    Analyst Coverage

    • Analyst Opinion
    • Analyst Estimates

    Ownership

    Financials


    Nuveen California AMT-Free Muni (NKX)

    -NYSE
    14.91 Up 0.07(0.47%) 4:00PM EDT
    Add to Portfolio
    HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

      Friday, May 1, 2015

      Wednesday, April 1, 2015

      Thursday, March 19, 2015

      Monday, March 9, 2015

      Monday, March 2, 2015

      Monday, February 2, 2015

      Friday, January 2, 2015

      Tuesday, December 23, 2014

      Monday, December 22, 2014

      Tuesday, December 16, 2014

      Monday, December 1, 2014

      Friday, November 21, 2014

      Wednesday, November 12, 2014

      Monday, November 3, 2014

      Wednesday, October 1, 2014

      Tuesday, September 2, 2014

      Wednesday, July 30, 2014

      Tuesday, June 10, 2014

      Monday, June 9, 2014

      Older Headlines
      View headlines from: