• FirefoxInstall the new Firefox »
  •  Dow Down0.45% Nasdaq Down0.49%

    More On NPR-UN.TO

    Quotes

    Charts

    News & Info

    Company

    • Profile
    • Key Statistics
    • SEC Filings
    • Competitors
    • Industry
    • Components

    Analyst Coverage

    • Analyst Opinion
    • Analyst Estimates

    Ownership

    • Major Holders
    • Insider Transactions
    • Insider Roster

    Financials


    NORTHERN PROPERTY REIT (NPR-UN.TO)

    -Toronto
    25.78 Up 0.23(0.90%) Feb 27, 4:00PM EST
    Add to Portfolio
    HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

      Tuesday, February 17, 2015

      Friday, January 23, 2015

      Thursday, January 15, 2015

      Monday, December 15, 2014

      Monday, November 17, 2014

      Wednesday, November 5, 2014

      Wednesday, October 15, 2014

      Thursday, October 2, 2014

      Monday, September 15, 2014

      Friday, August 15, 2014

      Tuesday, August 12, 2014

      Friday, August 1, 2014

      Tuesday, July 15, 2014

      Friday, July 4, 2014

      Monday, June 16, 2014

      Thursday, May 15, 2014

      Tuesday, May 13, 2014

      Monday, April 21, 2014

      Tuesday, April 15, 2014

      Older Headlines
      View headlines from: