Dow Up1.30% Nasdaq Up0.37%

Direxion Daily Gold Miners Bull 3X ETF (NUGT)

-NYSEArca
13.25 Down 3.68(21.74%) 4:00PM EDT
|After Hours : 13.36 Up 0.11 (0.83%) 7:16PM EDT - Nasdaq Real Time Price
HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

    Sunday, December 8, 2013

    Friday, December 6, 2013

    Thursday, December 5, 2013

    Tuesday, December 3, 2013

    Friday, November 22, 2013

    Thursday, November 21, 2013

    Wednesday, November 20, 2013

    Tuesday, November 19, 2013

    Sunday, November 17, 2013

    Sunday, November 3, 2013

    Wednesday, October 30, 2013

    Monday, October 14, 2013

    Monday, July 29, 2013

    Wednesday, July 3, 2013

    Older Headlines - Most Recent Headlines
    View headlines from: