Dow Down0.18% Nasdaq Up0.39%

Direxion Daily Small Cap Bear 3X ETF (TZA)

-NYSEArca
14.03 Down 0.22(1.54%) 4:00PM EDT
|After Hours : 14.03 Up 0.00 (0.00%) 7:14PM EDT - Nasdaq Real Time Price
HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

    Friday, August 22, 2014

    Thursday, August 21, 2014

    Wednesday, August 20, 2014

    Monday, August 18, 2014

    Friday, August 15, 2014

    Thursday, August 14, 2014

    Friday, August 8, 2014

    Thursday, July 24, 2014

    Wednesday, July 23, 2014

    Tuesday, July 22, 2014

    Thursday, July 17, 2014

    Monday, July 14, 2014

    Tuesday, July 8, 2014

    Tuesday, July 1, 2014

    Friday, June 27, 2014

    Friday, June 13, 2014

    Tuesday, June 3, 2014

    Thursday, May 29, 2014

    Friday, May 23, 2014

    Older Headlines
    View headlines from: