• FirefoxTry Yahoo Finance on Firefox »
  •  Dow Down2.43% Nasdaq Down3.42%

    Direxion Daily Small Cap Bear 3X ETF (TZA)

    -NYSEArca
    70.88 Up 5.98(9.21%) 2:34PM EST - Nasdaq Real Time Price
    HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

      Thursday, February 4, 2016

      Thursday, January 28, 2016

      Thursday, January 21, 2016

      Monday, January 18, 2016

      Wednesday, January 13, 2016

      Tuesday, January 12, 2016

      Wednesday, January 6, 2016

      Friday, December 25, 2015

      Friday, December 18, 2015

      Thursday, December 10, 2015

      Friday, December 4, 2015

      Wednesday, December 2, 2015

      Monday, November 30, 2015

      Monday, November 16, 2015

      Tuesday, November 10, 2015

      Wednesday, November 4, 2015

      Monday, November 2, 2015

      Tuesday, October 27, 2015

      Wednesday, October 21, 2015

      Friday, October 16, 2015

      Older Headlines
      View headlines from: