• FirefoxUpgrade to the new Firefox »
  •  Dow Down1.45% Nasdaq Down1.03%

    Direxion Daily Small Cap Bear 3X ETF (TZA)

    -NYSEArca
    12.92 Up 0.74(6.08%) Jan 30, 4:00PM EST
    |After Hours : 12.93 Up 0.01 (0.08%) Jan 30, 7:59PM EST
    HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

      Thursday, January 15, 2015

      Wednesday, January 7, 2015

      Thursday, December 11, 2014

      Tuesday, December 2, 2014

      Tuesday, November 25, 2014

      Wednesday, November 19, 2014

      Monday, November 17, 2014

      Friday, October 17, 2014

      Wednesday, September 24, 2014

      Tuesday, September 23, 2014

      Monday, September 22, 2014

      Tuesday, September 9, 2014

      Monday, September 8, 2014

      Wednesday, September 3, 2014

      Friday, August 22, 2014

      Thursday, August 21, 2014

      Wednesday, August 20, 2014

      Monday, August 18, 2014

      Older Headlines
      View headlines from: