• FirefoxTry Yahoo Finance on Firefox »
  •  Dow Down0.32% Nasdaq Down0.62%

    Direxion Daily Small Cap Bear 3X ETF (TZA)

    -NYSEArca
    40.35 Up 1.07(2.72%) Apr 29, 4:00PM EDT
    |After Hours : 40.04 Down 0.31 (0.77%) Apr 29, 7:56PM EDT
    HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

      Thursday, April 28, 2016

      Wednesday, April 27, 2016

      Tuesday, April 26, 2016

      Friday, April 8, 2016

      Thursday, March 24, 2016

      Friday, March 4, 2016

      Thursday, February 11, 2016

      Thursday, February 4, 2016

      Thursday, January 28, 2016

      Thursday, January 21, 2016

      Monday, January 18, 2016

      Wednesday, January 13, 2016

      Tuesday, January 12, 2016

      Wednesday, January 6, 2016

      Friday, December 25, 2015

      Friday, December 18, 2015

      Thursday, December 10, 2015

      Friday, December 4, 2015

      Wednesday, December 2, 2015

      Older Headlines
      View headlines from: