• FirefoxTry Yahoo Finance on Firefox »
  •  Dow Up0.27% Nasdaq Down0.07%

    Direxion Daily Small Cap Bear 3X ETF (TZA)

    -NYSEArca
    9.92 Down 0.09(0.90%) 2:37PM EDT - Nasdaq Real Time Price
    HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

      Tuesday, April 14, 2015

      Thursday, April 9, 2015

      Thursday, April 2, 2015

      Tuesday, March 10, 2015

      Wednesday, February 25, 2015

      Thursday, January 15, 2015

      Wednesday, January 7, 2015

      Thursday, December 11, 2014

      Tuesday, December 2, 2014

      Tuesday, November 25, 2014

      Wednesday, November 19, 2014

      Monday, November 17, 2014

      Friday, October 17, 2014

      Wednesday, September 24, 2014

      Tuesday, September 23, 2014

      Monday, September 22, 2014

      Tuesday, September 9, 2014

      Monday, September 8, 2014

      Wednesday, September 3, 2014

      Older Headlines
      View headlines from: