Send me a link:

*Only U.S. numbers are accepted. Text messaging rates may apply.

 Dow Down0.08% Nasdaq Down0.83%

Direxion Daily Small Cap Bear 3X Shares (TZA)

-NYSEArca
16.35 Up 0.30(1.87%) 4:00PM EDT
|After Hours : 16.00 Down 0.35 (2.14%) 7:59PM EDT
Get the big picture on all your investments.
HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

    Tuesday, April 15, 2014

    Monday, April 14, 2014

    Wednesday, April 2, 2014

    Wednesday, March 26, 2014

    Saturday, March 15, 2014

    Tuesday, March 11, 2014

    Monday, March 3, 2014

    Tuesday, January 28, 2014

    Friday, January 24, 2014

    Wednesday, January 8, 2014

    Thursday, January 2, 2014

    Monday, December 30, 2013

    Sunday, December 22, 2013

    Wednesday, December 18, 2013

    Wednesday, December 11, 2013

    Tuesday, December 10, 2013

    Wednesday, December 4, 2013

    Monday, December 2, 2013

    Tuesday, November 26, 2013

    Older Headlines
    View headlines from: