• FirefoxUpgrade to the new Firefox »
  •  Dow Up1.30% Nasdaq Up1.33%

    More On USDGBP=X

    Quotes

    Charts

    News & Info

    • Headlines

    USD/GBP (USDGBP=X)

    -CCY
    0.6394 Down 0.0031(0.48%) 9:51AM EST
    HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

      Monday, July 28, 2014

      Thursday, July 24, 2014

      Wednesday, July 23, 2014

      Monday, July 21, 2014

      Tuesday, July 15, 2014

      Monday, June 23, 2014

      Thursday, June 19, 2014

      Wednesday, June 18, 2014

      Tuesday, June 17, 2014

      Friday, June 13, 2014

      Tuesday, June 10, 2014

      Thursday, June 5, 2014

      Thursday, May 29, 2014

      Tuesday, May 27, 2014

      Friday, May 23, 2014

      Thursday, May 22, 2014

      Older Headlines - Most Recent Headlines
      View headlines from: