• FirefoxTry Yahoo Finance on Firefox »
  •  Dow Down0.34% Nasdaq Down0.38%

    Guess' Inc. (GES)

    -NYSE
    17.82 Up 0.15(0.85%) 9:56AM EDT - Nasdaq Real Time Price
    HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

      Monday, May 2, 2016

      Monday, April 25, 2016

      Friday, April 15, 2016

      Friday, April 8, 2016

      Thursday, April 7, 2016

      Monday, April 4, 2016

      Thursday, March 31, 2016

      Friday, March 25, 2016

      Thursday, March 24, 2016

      Tuesday, March 22, 2016

      Friday, March 18, 2016

      Thursday, March 17, 2016

      Older Headlines
      View headlines from: