• FirefoxTry Yahoo Finance on Firefox »
  •  Dow Down1.50% Nasdaq Down2.41%

    More On IRSA.BA

    Quotes

    Charts

    News & Info

    Company

    Analyst Coverage

    Ownership

    • Major Holders
    • Insider Transactions
    • Insider Roster

    Financials


    IRSA Inversiones y Representaciones S.A. (IRSA.BA)

    -Buenos Aires
    23.90 0.20(0.00%) 3:59PM EDT
    HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

      Monday, May 30, 2016

      Thursday, May 26, 2016

      Saturday, May 14, 2016

      Thursday, May 12, 2016

      Wednesday, May 11, 2016

      Monday, April 4, 2016

      Monday, March 28, 2016

      Thursday, March 17, 2016

      Friday, March 4, 2016

      Wednesday, February 17, 2016

      Friday, February 12, 2016

      Monday, November 30, 2015

      Tuesday, November 24, 2015

      Friday, November 20, 2015

      Thursday, November 19, 2015

      Monday, November 16, 2015

      Wednesday, November 11, 2015

      Tuesday, October 27, 2015

      Tuesday, September 8, 2015

      Older Headlines
      View headlines from: