• FirefoxInstall the new Firefox »
  •  Dow Down0.23% Nasdaq Down0.27%

    Nabors Industries Ltd. (NBR)

    -NYSE
    13.63 Up 0.05(0.37%) Mar 26, 4:06PM EDT
    |Pre-Market : 13.63 0.00 (0.00%) 6:42AM EDT
    Add to Portfolio
    HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

      Thursday, March 26, 2015

      Wednesday, March 25, 2015

      Tuesday, March 24, 2015

      Monday, March 23, 2015

      Friday, March 20, 2015

      Thursday, March 19, 2015

      Monday, March 16, 2015

      Friday, March 13, 2015

      Thursday, March 12, 2015

      Tuesday, March 10, 2015

      Friday, March 6, 2015

      Older Headlines
      View headlines from: