Dow Up0.46% Nasdaq Up1.24%

ProShares Short QQQ (PSQ)

-NYSEArca
16.19 Down 0.22(1.34%) 9:54AM EDT - Nasdaq Real Time Price
HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

    Friday, October 17, 2014

    Wednesday, October 15, 2014

    Tuesday, September 2, 2014

    Saturday, May 24, 2014

    Wednesday, May 14, 2014

    Friday, May 2, 2014

    Thursday, May 1, 2014

    Friday, April 11, 2014

    Thursday, March 27, 2014

    Wednesday, March 19, 2014

    Monday, January 20, 2014

    Friday, January 10, 2014

    Monday, December 2, 2013

    Tuesday, November 26, 2013

    Thursday, November 21, 2013

    Thursday, November 7, 2013

    Friday, June 14, 2013

    Older Headlines
    View headlines from: