Dow Up0.35% Nasdaq Down0.02%

Aegerion Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (AEGR)

-NasdaqGS
31.09 0.37(1.20%) Aug 20, 4:00PM EDT
Press ReleasesGet Press Releases for:

    Wednesday, August 20, 2014

    Tuesday, August 12, 2014

    Monday, August 11, 2014

    Friday, August 8, 2014

    Wednesday, July 30, 2014

    Tuesday, July 29, 2014

    Tuesday, July 22, 2014

    Monday, July 14, 2014

    Wednesday, July 9, 2014

    Monday, June 16, 2014

    Friday, June 6, 2014

    Wednesday, May 28, 2014

    Friday, March 14, 2014