• FirefoxUpgrade to the new Firefox »
  •  Dow Up0.15% Nasdaq Up0.36%

    More On BKK

    Quotes

    Charts

    News & Info

    Company

    • Profile
    • Key Statistics
    • SEC Filings
    • Competitors
    • Industry
    • Components

    Analyst Coverage

    • Analyst Opinion
    • Analyst Estimates

    Ownership

    Financials


    BlackRock Municipal 2020 Term Trust (BKK)

    -NYSE
    16.23 Up 0.01(0.06%) 4:02PM EST
    Add to Portfolio
    Press ReleasesGet Press Releases for:

      Monday, December 1, 2014

      Monday, November 3, 2014

      Friday, October 17, 2014

      Wednesday, October 1, 2014

      Tuesday, September 2, 2014

      Friday, August 1, 2014

      Monday, June 2, 2014

      Friday, May 16, 2014

      Thursday, May 1, 2014

      Friday, February 7, 2014

      Thursday, January 2, 2014

      Friday, December 27, 2013