• FirefoxTry Yahoo Finance on Firefox »
  •  Dow Down0.23% Nasdaq Down0.63%

    Exlservice Holdings, Inc. (EXLS)

    -NasdaqGS
    33.90 Up 0.24(0.71%) 4:00PM EDT
    |After Hours : 33.90 0.00 (0.00%) 5:16PM EDT
    Add to Portfolio
    Press ReleasesGet Press Releases for:

      Thursday, April 9, 2015

      Tuesday, April 7, 2015

      Thursday, March 26, 2015

      Monday, March 23, 2015

      Tuesday, February 24, 2015

      Wednesday, June 25, 2014

      Tuesday, June 17, 2014

      Thursday, June 5, 2014

      Wednesday, May 28, 2014

      Thursday, April 24, 2014