• FirefoxTry Yahoo Finance on Firefox »
  •  Dow Up0.86% Nasdaq Up0.65%

    More On IGX.V

    Quotes

    Charts

    News & Info

    Company

    Analyst Coverage

    Ownership

    • Major Holders
    • Insider Transactions
    • Insider Roster

    Financials


    IntelGenx Technologies Corp. (IGX.V)

    -TSXV
    0.70 0.00(0.00%) May 24
    Press ReleasesGet Press Releases for:

      Thursday, May 12, 2016

      Tuesday, May 10, 2016

      Thursday, May 5, 2016

      Tuesday, March 29, 2016

      Thursday, March 24, 2016

      Tuesday, March 22, 2016

      Wednesday, March 9, 2016

      Wednesday, March 2, 2016

      Thursday, February 18, 2016

      Wednesday, February 10, 2016

      Thursday, February 4, 2016

      Thursday, January 28, 2016