• FirefoxInstall the new Firefox »
  •  Dow Down0.45% Nasdaq Down0.49%

    LogMeIn, Inc. (LOGM)

    -NasdaqGS
    52.70 Up 0.02(0.04%) Feb 27, 4:00PM EST
    |After Hours : 52.69 Down 0.01 (0.01%) Feb 27, 4:36PM EST
    Add to Portfolio
    Press ReleasesGet Press Releases for:

      Thursday, February 26, 2015

      Thursday, February 19, 2015

      Thursday, February 12, 2015

      Monday, February 9, 2015

      Wednesday, January 28, 2015

      Tuesday, January 27, 2015

      Thursday, January 22, 2015

      Wednesday, January 21, 2015

      Tuesday, January 20, 2015

      Tuesday, January 13, 2015

      Monday, December 15, 2014

      Wednesday, December 10, 2014

      Tuesday, December 9, 2014