Dow Down0.17% Nasdaq Down0.28%

RLJ Lodging Trust (RLJ)

-NYSE
28.47 Down 0.41(1.42%) Sep 30, 4:05PM EDT
|After Hours : 28.47 0.00 (0.00%) Sep 30, 4:29PM EDT
Press ReleasesGet Press Releases for:

    Monday, September 15, 2014

    Tuesday, August 5, 2014

    Wednesday, July 16, 2014

    Tuesday, July 15, 2014

    Friday, June 13, 2014

    Wednesday, May 28, 2014

    Friday, May 23, 2014

    Thursday, May 22, 2014

    Wednesday, May 21, 2014

    Wednesday, May 7, 2014

    Wednesday, April 23, 2014

    Thursday, March 27, 2014