Dow Up0.76% Nasdaq Up0.69%

Republic Services, Inc. (RSG)

-NYSE
39.24 Up 0.05(0.13%) Oct 24, 4:03PM EDT
|After Hours : 39.24 0.00 (0.00%) Oct 24, 4:57PM EDT
Press ReleasesGet Press Releases for:

    Friday, October 3, 2014

    Wednesday, October 1, 2014

    Friday, September 26, 2014

    Wednesday, September 24, 2014

    Monday, August 25, 2014

    Monday, August 4, 2014

    Thursday, July 24, 2014

    Thursday, July 17, 2014

    Tuesday, June 24, 2014

    Friday, June 13, 2014

    Monday, June 2, 2014

    Thursday, May 8, 2014