Dow Up2.00% Nasdaq Up1.66%

Republic Services, Inc. (RSG)

-NYSE
44.20 Up 0.38(0.87%) Feb 12, 4:02PM EST
|After Hours : 44.20 0.00 (0.00%) Feb 12, 5:43PM EST
Press ReleasesGet Press Releases for:

    Thursday, February 11, 2016

    Wednesday, January 27, 2016

    Friday, January 15, 2016

    Friday, January 8, 2016

    Monday, December 21, 2015

    Thursday, December 17, 2015

    Wednesday, December 2, 2015

    Tuesday, December 1, 2015

    Tuesday, November 24, 2015

    Wednesday, November 18, 2015

    Thursday, November 12, 2015

    Tuesday, November 3, 2015