Dow Down1.40% Nasdaq Down1.59%

Republic Services, Inc. (RSG)

-NYSE
37.89 Down 1.13(2.90%) 4:02PM EDT
|After Hours : 37.89 0.00 (0.00%) 4:44PM EDT
Press ReleasesGet Press Releases for:

    Wednesday, October 1, 2014

    Friday, September 26, 2014

    Wednesday, September 24, 2014

    Monday, August 25, 2014

    Monday, August 4, 2014

    Thursday, July 24, 2014

    Thursday, July 17, 2014

    Tuesday, June 24, 2014

    Friday, June 13, 2014

    Monday, June 2, 2014

    Thursday, May 8, 2014

    Wednesday, April 30, 2014