• FirefoxTry Yahoo Finance on Firefox »
  •  Dow Down0.08% Nasdaq Down0.35%

    The Wendy's Company (WEN)

    -NasdaqGS
    9.71 Down 0.44(4.33%) Feb 9, 4:00PM EST
    Press ReleasesGet Press Releases for:

      Tuesday, February 9, 2016

      Sunday, February 7, 2016

      Friday, February 5, 2016

      Friday, January 29, 2016

      Wednesday, January 27, 2016

      Monday, January 4, 2016

      Wednesday, December 30, 2015

      Thursday, December 17, 2015

      Tuesday, December 15, 2015

      Friday, December 11, 2015

      Thursday, December 3, 2015

      Monday, November 30, 2015