Send me a link:

*Text messaging rates may apply.

 Dow Up0.17% Nasdaq Up0.44%

Community Bank Shares of Indiana Inc. (CBIN)

26.00 0.00(0.00%) Jul 11, 3:39PM EDT
ProfileGet Profile for:
Community Bank Shares of Indiana Inc.
101 West Spring Street
New Albany, IN 47150
United States - Map
Phone: 812-944-2224
Fax: 812-949-6812

Index Membership:N/A
Industry:Regional - Midwest Banks
Full Time Employees:209

Business Summary 

Community Bank Shares of Indiana, Inc. operates as the bank holding company for Your Community Bank (YCB) and The Scott County State Bank (SCSB) that provide business and personal banking services in Indiana and Kentucky. Its deposit products include non-interest and interest-bearing checking accounts, savings accounts, money market accounts, certificates of deposit, and individual retirement accounts. The company also offers various loan products comprising commercial business loans, commercial real estate loans, residential real estate loans, and construction loans, as well as consumer loans, such as home equity lines of credit, auto loans, home improvement loans, and loans secured by deposit accounts. In addition, it originates qualified government guaranteed loans and conventional secondary market loans; and provides ATM, mobile banking, and debit card services. Further, it offers non-deposit investment products, which include stocks, bonds, mutual funds, and annuities through a strategic alliance with Axiom Financial Strategies Group of Wells Fargo Advisors. The company operates a main office and 11 branch offices in Clark and Floyd counties, Indiana; and 5 branch offices in Jefferson and Nelson counties, Kentucky through YCB, as well as a main office and 3 branch offices in Scott county, Indiana through SCSB. Community Bank Shares of Indiana, Inc. was founded in 1890 and is headquartered in New Albany, Indiana.

Key Statistics

Company Websites 
Home Page
Search Yahoo! for:
More on Community Bank Shares of Indiana Inc.

Key Executives 
Mr. James D. Rickard , 60
Chief Exec. Officer, Pres, Director, Member of Exec. Committee, Director of Community Bank of Kentucky, Director of Your Community Bank and Director of Your Community Bank Nelson County Bus. Devel. Board
Mr. Paul A. Chrisco , 45
Chief Financial Officer, Principal Accounting Officer and Exec. VP
Mr. Kevin J. Cecil , 59
Exec. VP
Mr. Bill D. Wright , 54
Exec. VP, Director of Planning and Treasurer
Mr. Michael K. Bauer , 59
Chief Credit Officer, Exec. VP, Chief Credit Officer of Community Bank and Exec. VP of Community Bank
Amounts are as of Dec 31, 2013 and compensation values are for the last fiscal year ending on that date. Pay is salary, bonuses, etc.Exercised is the value of options exercised during the fiscal year.
Currency in USD.
View Insiders