Aethlon Medical, Inc. (AEMD)


NasdaqCM - NasdaqCM Real Time Price. Currency in USD
5.04+0.08 (+1.61%)
At close: 4:00 PM EDT
People also watch:
CTSOAMARADXSBKYIIBIO
Interactive chart
  • 1d
  • 5d
  • 1m
  • 6m
  • YTD
  • 1y
  • 2y
  • 5y
  • 10y
  • Max
1d
Open5.07
Prev Close4.96
Bid4.41 x 400
Ask5.17 x 500
Day's Range4.73 - 5.40
52wk Range4.02 - 9.09
1y Target EstN/A
Market Cap38.46M
P/E Ratio (ttm)-6.60
Beta2.33
Volume132,150
Avg Vol (3m)43,873
Dividend & YieldN/A (N/A)
Earnings DateN/A
Trade prices are not sourced from all markets
  • PR Newswire7 days ago

    Aethlon Medical Updates Corporate Presentation Schedule

    SAN DIEGO, Sept. 20, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- Aethlon Medical, Inc. (AEMD), today announced changes to its corporate presentation schedule over the coming month.  On September 6th, the Company disclosed that its Chairman and CEO, Jim Joyce, would be presenting at the Aegis Capital 2016 Annual Growth Conference on Wednesday, September 21st. Instead, Mr. Joyce will now participate in the Anti-Infectives RX Conference, taking place at Harvard Medical School in Boston, MA on Wednesday, September 21st.  Mr. Joyce will serve on the Advances Against Rare and Resistant Pathogens panel at 2:20 p.m. ET (11:20 a.m. PT). As a result, Mr. Joyce's presentation at the Aegis Capital 2016 Annual Growth Conference has been moved to 2:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. PT) on Thursday, September 22nd.  The Aegis conference will take place at The Encore at Wynn in Las Vegas, NV.  For more information and registration, please visit the conference website.

  • PR Newswire15 days ago

    Aethlon Medical To Present At The Rodman & Renshaw 18th Annual Global Investment Conference On September 13, 2016

    SAN DIEGO, Sept. 12, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- Aethlon Medical, Inc. (AEMD), announced today that Jim Joyce, Chairman and CEO, and Jim Frakes, Chief Financial Officer, will be presenting at the Rodman & Renshaw 18th Annual Global Investment Conference in New York, NY at 2:10 p.m. ET (11:10 a.m. PT) on Tuesday, September 13, 2016. The presentation will be made available to the public via live audio webcast which can be accessed by visiting the investor relations section of Aethlon Medical's corporate website at http://www.aethlonmedical.com. Aethlon Medical (AEMD) is a leading developer of immunotherapeutic technologies to combat infectious disease and cancer. To augment the body's natural immune defenses, the Aethlon Hemopurifier® eliminates life-threatening disease targets that are often shielded from the immune system and not well addressed by traditional drug therapies.

  • PR Newswire18 days ago

    The Dilemma in Funding Zika and Other Pandemic Therapies

    SAN DIEGO, Sept. 9, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- Aethlon Medical, Inc. (Nasdaq: AEMD), today released the following note authored by its Chairman and CEO, Jim Joyce. After a seven-week vacation, the U.S. Congress ...