Snap-on Incorporated (SNA)


NYSE - NYSE Real Time Price. Currency in USD
151.14-0.65 (-0.43%)
As of 1:37 PM EDT. Market open.
People also watch:
SWKSHWSEETMKWHR
Interactive chart
  • 1d
  • 5d
  • 1m
  • 6m
  • YTD
  • 1y
  • 2y
  • 5y
  • 10y
  • Max
1d
Open151.40
Prev Close151.79
Bid151.51 x 200
Ask151.63 x 300
Day's Range150.63 - 151.75
52wk Range133.09 - 174.52
1y Target EstN/A
Market Cap8.78B
P/E Ratio (ttm)17.33
Beta1.25
Volume196,551
Avg Vol (3m)442,706
Dividend & Yield2.44 (1.61%)
Earnings DateN/A
Trade prices are not sourced from all markets
  • Capital Cube3 days ago

    ETF’s with exposure to Snap-On, Inc. : September 23, 2016

    Categories: ETFs Yahoo Finance Click here to see latest analysis ETF’s with exposure to Snap-On, Inc. Here are 5 ETF’s with the largest exposure to SNA-US. Comparing the performance and risk of Snap-On, Inc. with the ETF’s that have exposure to it gives us some ETF choices that could give us similar returns with lower volatility. Ticker Fund Name ... Read more (Read more...)

  • Business Wire20 days ago

    Snap-on to Present at CL King 2016 Best Ideas Conference

    Snap-on Incorporated is scheduled to present at the CL King 2016 Best Ideas Conference at 8:45 AM Eastern/7:45 AM Central on Tuesday, September 13, 2016.

  • Business Wire26 days ago

    Snap-on to Present at RBC Capital Markets’ 2016 Industrials Conference

    Snap-on Incorporated is scheduled to present at the 2016 RBC Capital Markets’ Industrials Conference at 10:20 a.m. Pacific/12:20 p.m. Central/1:20 p.m. Eastern on Wednesday, September 7, 2016.