• FirefoxTry Yahoo Finance on Firefox »
  •  Dow up 1.03% Nasdaq up 1.29%
    {"s" : "^dji,^ixic","k" : "p20","o" : "","j" : ""}
     Dow up 1.03% Nasdaq up 1.29%
    {"s" : "^dji,^ixic","k" : "p20","o" : "","j" : ""}

    Quote Results

    Add Quotes

    SymbolTime & PriceChg & % ChgDay's Low & HighVolumeAvg VolMkt CapChartMore Info
    May 1 1.315 +0.050 +3.95% 1.275 1.315 4,625,936 3,601,840 1.312B Sparkline Chart Chart, News, Stats
    No such ticker symbol: CWIXF.LTry Symbol Lookup
    No such ticker symbol: PTITry Symbol Lookup
    Apr 22 99.95 0.00 0.00% 99.95 99.95 0 144 12.81B Sparkline Chart Chart, News, Stats, Board
    No such ticker symbol: MYGSF.AXTry Symbol Lookup
    No such ticker symbol: BME.BCTry Symbol Lookup
    Apr 30 15.61 +0.16 +1.07% 14.50 15.88 970,291 549,961 3.3B Sparkline Chart Chart, News, Stats
    No such ticker symbol: BKT.BCTry Symbol Lookup
    Jul 18 3.99 0.00 0.00% 3.99 4.00 24,774,397 0 - Sparkline Chart Chart, News
    May 1 10.05 -0.03 -0.30% 10.01 10.13 1,264,223 974,535 3.01B Sparkline Chart Chart, News, Stats
    {"s" : "swm.ax,pndzf,tfi.pa,djs.ax,ifl.ax","k" : "t53,l84,c63,p43,g53,h53,v53,j10,c63,l84,p43,a00,a50,b00,b60,g00,h00,t53,v53","o" : "","j" : "c63,l84,p43,t53,v53"}

    Quotes delayed, except where indicated otherwise.

    Recent News

    day and time symbols news headline and source
    Thursday April 30, 2015
    Yahoo7 bolsters sales team with two se ... at noodls10:10pm EDT
    Trading Halt Other01:21am EDT
    Cleansing Notice Other01:11am EDT
    Appendix 3B Other01:11am EDT
    ASX Notice Other01:01am EDT
    Wednesday April 29, 2015
    Australia's Ten warns it may not survive surprise fall in advertising Reuters11:30pm EDT
    Q1 2015 Television Francaise 1 SA Sales & Earnings Release - After Market Close CCBN07:07am EDT
    Sunday April 26, 2015
    Pacific Magazines appoints new WHO edito ... Other07:26pm EDT
    Thursday April 23, 2015
    Seven News - NSW Storm Appeal Other10:03pm EDT
    Wednesday April 22, 2015
    Evolving Aussie viewing habits sho ... Other07:52pm EDT
    Tuesday April 21, 2015
    Becoming a substantial holder Other07:10pm EDT
    Thursday April 16, 2015
    The X-Files sighted on Presto Other08:19pm EDT
    Wednesday April 8, 2015
    Seven West Media appoints Director, Cli ... Other10:17pm EDT
    Monday April 6, 2015
    The Walking Dead alive and kicking on Pr ... Other11:06pm EDT
    The Walking Dead comes alive on Prest ... Other08:03pm EDT
    Seven appoints Sales Director, Brisbane Other08:03pm EDT
    Tuesday March 31, 2015
    Presto in April Other07:20pm EDT
    Monday March 30, 2015
    Pacific Magazines appoints new InStyle e ... Other11:52pm EDT
    Wednesday March 18, 2015
    Presto TV signs content agreement wit ... Other02:02am EDT
    Tuesday March 3, 2015
    Telstra cements re-seller agreement wit ... Other12:25am EST
    Monday March 2, 2015
    The "PANDORA Jewelry Fashion Experience" Premieres During Festival Weekend PR Newswire04:53pm EST
    Sunday March 1, 2015
    Presto Entertainment JV rece ... Other06:55pm EST
    Thursday February 26, 2015
    Interim 2015 IOOF Holdings Ltd Earnings Release - Time Not Supplied CCBN07:07am EST
    Wednesday February 25, 2015
    Appendix 4D and interim statutory accounts Other10:15pm EST
    Interim results media release Other10:15pm EST