• FirefoxTry Yahoo Finance on Firefox »
  •  Dow down 0.16% Nasdaq down 0.08%
    {"s" : "^dji,^ixic","k" : "p20","o" : "","j" : ""}
     Dow down 0.16% Nasdaq down 0.08%
    {"s" : "^dji,^ixic","k" : "p20","o" : "","j" : ""}

    Quote Results

    Add Quotes

    SymbolTime & PriceChg & % ChgDay's Low & HighVolumeAvg VolMkt CapChartMore Info
    Jul 2 6.19 -0.08 -1.28% 6.17 6.39 3,316,847 8,571,530 624.11M Sparkline Chart Chart, News, Stats, Options, Board
    {"s" : "win","k" : "t53,l84,c63,p43,g53,h53,v53,j10,c63,l84,p43,a00,a50,b00,b60,g00,h00,t53,v53","o" : "","j" : "c63,l84,p43,t53,v53"}

    Quotes delayed, except where indicated otherwise.

    Recent News

    day and time symbols news headline and source
    Thursday July 2, 2015
    Should You Short These Debt-Laden Stocks? at Investopedia11:01am EDT
    Wednesday July 1, 2015
    5 of the Worst S&P 500 Stocks in June at 24/7 Wall St.09:15am EDT
    Windstream upgraded by Morgan Stanley Briefing.com06:38am EDT
    Thursday June 18, 2015
    Telecom Stock Roundup: Verizon to Retain AOL Websites, Vodafone Enters UK Fixed Broadband Market - Analyst Blog Zacks03:59pm EDT
    Windstream and Salestream Software Offer New Windstream Carrier API Support GlobeNewswire12:33pm EDT
    Monday June 15, 2015
    3 Reasons Windstream Holdings Stock Could Rise at Investopedia08:27pm EDT
    Photo Release -- Windstream Names Christie Grumbos Treasurer GlobeNewswire04:30pm EDT
    Friday June 12, 2015
    Edited Transcript of WIN presentation 11-Jun-15 9:25pm GMT Thomson Reuters StreetEvents10:40pm EDT
    Windstream Holdings to Provide Disaster Recovery Service - Analyst Blog Zacks04:20pm EDT
    Wednesday June 10, 2015
    Windstream Hosted Solutions Launches Cloud to Cloud Recovery Solution GlobeNewswire03:29pm EDT
    Tuesday June 9, 2015
    Windstream Hosted Solutions Launches Docker PaaS Solution GlobeNewswire03:16pm EDT
    Windstream Hosted Solutions Introduces Elastic Hybrid Cloud to Managed Services Portfolio GlobeNewswire12:26pm EDT
    Monday June 8, 2015
    Windstream to Share Industry Insights, Showcase Cloud and Data Center Solutions Portfolio at Cloud Expo GlobeNewswire04:17pm EDT
    Friday June 5, 2015
    3 Key Numbers Windstream Investors Must Know at Investopedia11:38pm EDT
    Thursday June 4, 2015
    The 52-Week Low Club for Thursday at 24/7 Wall St.04:04pm EDT
    Wednesday June 3, 2015
    Windstream CFO Bob Gunderman to Speak at Barclays Conference GlobeNewswire04:12pm EDT
    Monday June 1, 2015
    Citi Defines Windstream 'Bull Case' After Meeting With Management Benzinga09:05am EDT
    Thursday May 28, 2015
    Windstream's Growth Initiatives in Place, Debt Woes Stay - Analyst Blog Zacks03:30pm EDT
    Friday May 22, 2015
    Charter Communications Falls on Buyout Chatter, Frontier Communications Touches New Low -- Telecom Winners & Losers at TheStreet08:48pm EDT
    Thursday May 21, 2015
    Talen Energy Set to Join the S&P MidCap 400 PR Newswire05:50pm EDT
    Wednesday May 20, 2015
    5 Things Windstream Holdings Wants You to Know at Investopedia05:18pm EDT
    Tuesday May 19, 2015
    WINDSTREAM HOLDINGS, INC. Files SEC form 8-K, Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders EDGAR Online02:35pm EDT