• FirefoxInstall the new Firefox »
  •  Dow up 0.21% Nasdaq up 0.32%
    {"s" : "^dji,^ixic","k" : "p20","o" : "","j" : ""}
     Dow up 0.21% Nasdaq up 0.32%
    {"s" : "^dji,^ixic","k" : "p20","o" : "","j" : ""}

    Quote Results

    Add Quotes

    SymbolTime & PriceChg & % ChgDay's Low & HighVolumeAvg VolMkt CapChartMore Info
    No such ticker symbol: EXCHANGETry Symbol Lookup
    Mar 5 12.78 +0.01 +0.08% 12.63 13.00 833,686 483,467 1.29B Sparkline Chart Chart, News, Stats, Options, Board
    {"s" : "rate","k" : "t53,l84,c63,p43,g53,h53,v53,j10,c63,l84,p43,a00,a50,b00,b60,g00,h00,t53,v53","o" : "","j" : "c63,l84,p43,t53,v53"}

    Quotes delayed, except where indicated otherwise.

    Recent News

    day and time symbols news headline and source
    Wednesday March 4, 2015
    Bankrate (RATE) Asks for More Time to File 10-K with SEC - Analyst Blog Zacks01:20pm EST
    Thursday February 26, 2015
    Free Checking Still Widespread at Credit Unions PR Newswire08:01am EST
    Bankrate: Mortgage Rates Reverse Course, Move Lower PR Newswire07:30am EST
    Monday February 23, 2015
    How America saves CNBC02:50pm EST
    CNBC update: Dish Ergen's encore CNBC11:29am EST
    37% Have Credit Card Debt Which Matches or Exceeds Their Emergency Savings PR Newswire08:05am EST
    Thursday February 19, 2015
    Bankrate: Mortgage Rates Continue to Rise PR Newswire07:30am EST
    Wednesday February 18, 2015
    Americans' Biggest Retirement Worry? High Medical Expenses PR Newswire08:15am EST
    Thursday February 12, 2015
    Bankrate: Mortgage Rates Climb to 2015 High PR Newswire07:30am EST
    Thursday February 5, 2015
    Bankrate: Mortgage Rates Hover at Lowest Levels Since May 2013 PR Newswire07:35am EST
    Wednesday February 4, 2015
    Half of Mobile Internet Users Have Used a Mobile Device to Make a Major Purchase PR Newswire08:45am EST
    Monday February 2, 2015
    Obama's budget heats up CNBC.com CNBC04:45pm EST
    One-Third of Mortgage Borrowers Not Sure of Interest Rate PR Newswire08:30am EST
    Thursday January 29, 2015
    UPDATE - SHAREHOLDER ALERT: The Law Firm of Levi & Korsinsky, LLP Launches an Investigation into Possible Breaches of Fiduciary Duty by the Board of Directors of Bankrate, Inc. - RATE PR Newswire04:16pm EST
    Bankrate: Mortgage Rates in Holding Pattern PR Newswire07:30am EST
    Tuesday January 27, 2015
    Treato Appoints New Chief Consumer Officer & CMO PR Newswire07:00am EST
    Monday January 26, 2015
    Only One in Six Americans Spent More Than Expected During Holidays PR Newswire08:00am EST
    Thursday January 22, 2015
    Bankrate: Mortgage Rates Inch Higher PR Newswire07:30am EST
    Wednesday January 21, 2015
    Robbins Arroyo LLP Is Investigating the Officers and Directors of Bankrate, Inc. (RATE) on Behalf of Shareholders PR Newswire02:40pm EST
    Thursday January 15, 2015
    Bankrate: Mortgage Rates Continue to Fall PR Newswire07:30am EST
    Wednesday January 14, 2015
    YOUR MONEY-How to play the interest rate game in 2015 Reuters03:25pm EST
    Thursday January 8, 2015
    5 things to know and what's next for the Ponzi schemer's wife at bizjournals.com07:30am EST