Sign in to NFL Now to watch the best of the NFL, personalized for you

Parcells, Sapp, Carter Among 7 Hall Inductees

Associated Press Videos 0:58 mins

Coach Bill Parcells, Warren Sapp, Cris Carter, Jonathan Ogden and Larry Allen have been elected to the Pro Football Hall of Fame. The class of 2013 also includes a pair of senior selections, Curley Culp and Dave Robinson. (Feb. 2)

View Comments (0)