U.S. Markets closed

Watch Ubisoft's E3 2019 press event here with us!

Watch Ubisoft's E3 2019 press event here with us!

Ubisoft is on a roll right now. The Assassin's Creed franchise is in a good place, Rainbow Six Siege is trucking along and The Division 2 is arguably the biggest loot-shooter on the market right now. So where does the publisher go from here? Well, it's already confirmed that Watch Dogs Legion , a Brexit-themed take on the open-world hacker franchise, will be part of its E3 showcase this year. We're also bound to hear about Ghost Recon Breakpoint , the futuristic sequel to the hugely popular Wildlands . But what else? We're expecting a roller derby multiplayer game , and keeping our fingers crossed for a new Mario + Rabbids title. For all the juicy details, be sure to watch the press conference with us at 4PM ET/1PM PT/10PM CEST.