U.S. Markets close in 5 hrs 54 mins

3M: We Lowered 2020 Expectations as We Wait for Guidance in Late January

Joshua Aguilar (joshua.aguilar@morningstar.com),Jelena Sokolova, CFA (jelena.sokolova@morningstar.com),Peter Brunt, CFA (peter.brunt@morningstar.com),Eric Compton (eric.compton@morningstar.com),Jelena Sokolova, CFA (jelena.sokolova@morningstar.com),Ioannis Pontikis, CFA (ioannis.pontikis@morningstar.com),Michael Wong, CFA, CPA (michael.wong@morningstar.com),Brian Bernard, CFA, CPA (brian.bernard@morningstar.com),Kevin Brown (kevin.brown@morningstar.com),Brian Colello, CPA (brian.colello@morningstar.com)