U.S. Markets closed

Acadia Healthcare to Present at Baird and Wells Fargo Healthcare Conferences


Acadia Healthcare Company, Inc. (NASDAQ: ACHC) today announced that the Company will participate in two healthcare conferences in September.

On Wednesday, September 6, 2017, the Company will present at the Baird 2017 Global Healthcare Conference in New York. The Company’s presentation will be at 2:35 p.m. Eastern Time / 1:35 p.m. Central Time.

On Thursday, September 7, 2017, the Company will present at the 2017 Wells Fargo Healthcare Conference in Boston, MA. The Company’s presentation will be at 2:50 p.m. Eastern Time / 1:50 p.m. Central Time.

The live web cast of the presentations will be available on the Company’s web site, www.acadiahealthcare.com, by clicking on the “Investor Relations” link. Please go to the site at least 15 minutes prior to the web cast to download and install any necessary software. A replay of the presentation will also be available on the Company’s web site for two weeks.

About Acadia

Acadia is a provider of behavioral healthcare services. At June 30, 2017, Acadia operated a network of 576 behavioral healthcare facilities with approximately 17,300 beds in 39 states, the United Kingdom and Puerto Rico. Acadia provides behavioral health and addiction services to its patients in a variety of settings, including inpatient psychiatric hospitals, residential treatment centers, outpatient clinics and therapeutic school-based programs.

View source version on businesswire.com: http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20170830005731/en/