U.S. markets closed
  • S&P 500

    4,185.47
    +15.05 (+0.36%)
     
  • Dow 30

    34,200.67
    +164.68 (+0.48%)
     
  • Nasdaq

    14,052.34
    +13.58 (+0.10%)
     
  • Russell 2000

    2,262.67
    +5.60 (+0.25%)
     
  • Crude Oil

    63.07
    -0.39 (-0.61%)
     
  • Gold

    1,777.30
    +10.50 (+0.59%)
     
  • Silver

    26.04
    +0.08 (+0.29%)
     
  • EUR/USD

    1.1980
    +0.0004 (+0.04%)
     
  • 10-Yr Bond

    1.5730
    +0.0430 (+2.81%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.3840
    +0.0056 (+0.41%)
     
  • USD/JPY

    108.7830
    +0.0670 (+0.06%)
     
  • BTC-USD

    60,356.50
    -1,332.40 (-2.16%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    1,398.97
    +7.26 (+0.52%)
     
  • FTSE 100

    7,019.53
    +36.03 (+0.52%)
     
  • Nikkei 225

    29,683.37
    +40.68 (+0.14%)
     

Agilent to Present at Upcoming Investor Events; Provides Webcast Details for Annual Shareholder Meeting

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
·1 min read
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

Agilent Technologies Inc. (NYSE: A) today announced the following webcasts for the investment community.

10th Annual SVB Leerink Global Healthcare Conference
Wednesday, Feb. 24 at 7:40 a.m. Pacific time/10:40 a.m. Eastern time
Bob McMahon, Agilent chief financial officer

41st Annual Cowen And Company Healthcare Conference
Thursday, March 4 at 8:10 Pacific time/11:10 a.m. Eastern time
Mike McMullen, Agilent president and CEO

To access these presentations, a Link will be provided in the "News & Events -- Events" portion of the Investor Relations section of the Agilent website.

In addition, the company announced details for the webcast of Agilent’s Annual Shareholder Meeting March 17. To join the meeting, please see the information below.

Agilent Technologies 2021 Annual Meeting of Shareholders
Wednesday, March 17 at 8 a.m. Pacific time/11 a.m. Eastern time
Virtual Meeting log-in beginning at 7:30 a.m. Pacific time
Virtual Meeting access: www.meetingcenter.io/238392758
Password: A2021

About Agilent Technologies

Agilent Technologies Inc. (NYSE: A) is a global leader in life sciences, diagnostics, and applied chemical markets, delivering insight and innovation toward improving the quality of life. Agilent instruments, software, services, solutions, and people provide trusted answers to customers' most challenging questions. The company generated revenue of $5.34 billion in fiscal year 2020 and employs 16,400 people worldwide. Information about Agilent is available at www.agilent.com. To receive the latest Agilent news, please subscribe to the Agilent Newsroom. Follow Agilent on LinkedIn, Twitter, and Facebook.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20210208005649/en/

Contacts

Investor Contact:
Ankur Dhingra
+1 408-345-8948
ankur_dhingra@agilent.com

Media Contact:
Tom Beermann
+1 408-386-5892
tom.beermann@agilent.com