U.S. Markets close in 4 hrs 40 mins

Amneal Pharmaceuticals to Present at the 38th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

Amneal Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (NYSE: AMRX) today announced that members of management will present at the 38th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference at the Westin St. Francis Hotel in San Francisco on Wednesday, January 15, 2020.

Chirag Patel, Amneal’s Co-Chief Executive Officer and President, is scheduled to present at 10:30 AM Pacific Time (1:30 PM Eastern Time).

Following the presentation, at 11:00 AM Pacific Time (2:00 PM Eastern Time), Chintu Patel, Co-Chief Executive Officer, and Todd Branning, Chief Financial Officer, will join Chirag Patel for a Q&A session.

Access the live webcast of the presentation or Q&A session, or visit Amneal's Investor Relations website, at https://investors.amneal.com. Webcast replays will be available beginning approximately one hour after the conclusion of each event and will remain available until February 14, 2020.

About Amneal

Amneal Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (NYSE: AMRX), headquartered in Bridgewater, NJ, is a fully-integrated pharmaceutical company focused on the development, manufacture and distribution of generic and specialty drug products. The Company has manufacturing operations in North America, Asia, and Europe, working together to bring high-quality medicines to patients primarily within the United States.

Amneal has an extensive portfolio of more than 225 marketed commercial products and is expanding its portfolio to include complex dosage forms, including biosimilars, in a broad range of therapeutic areas. The Company also markets a portfolio of branded pharmaceutical products through its Specialty segment focused principally on central nervous system and endocrine disorders. For more information, visit www.amneal.com.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20191226005078/en/

Contacts

Todd Branning
Chief Financial Officer
908-280-6019