U.S. Markets closed

Annual General and Special Meeting of Shareholders

TORONTO, May 30, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- GobiMin Inc. (GMN.V) held its Annual General and Special Meeting on May 30, 2019.  All matters placed before the shareholders were approved.  The current members of the board, comprised of Messrs. Felipe Tan, Hubert R. Marleau, Dominic Cheng, Joyce Ko, Ma Jianqing and Maxime Lemieux, were re-elected as directors of the Company. 

For further information, please contact:

Felipe Tan, Chief Executive Officer
Tel: (852) 3586-6500
Email: felipe@gobimin.com

Neither TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

To receive GobiMin press releases by email, send a message to info@gobimin.com and
 specify “GobiMin press releases” on the subject line

To unsubscribe GobiMin press releases, please send a message to unsubscribe@gobimin.com