U.S. Markets closed

Assured Guaranty Ltd. to Report First Quarter 2018 Financial Results on May 3, 2018

HAMILTON, Bermuda--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Assured Guaranty Ltd. (AGO)(the Company) today announced that it will issue its financial results press release for the first quarter ended March 31, 2018 after 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time (5:00 p.m. Atlantic Time) on Thursday, May 3, 2018. The press release and Assured Guaranty Ltd.'s Financial Supplement for March 31, 2018 will be available in the Investor Information section of the Company's website located at AssuredGuaranty.com.

The Company will host a conference call for investors at 8:00 a.m. Eastern Time (9:00 a.m. Atlantic Time) on Friday, May 4, 2018. The conference call will be available via live and archived webcast in the Investor Information section of the Company's website at AssuredGuaranty.com or by dialing 1-877-281-1545 (in the U.S.) or 1-412-902-6609 (International). A replay of the call will be made available through August 5, 2018. To listen to the replay, dial 1-877-344-7529 (in the U.S.) or 1-412-317-0088 (International), passcode 10119461. The replay will be available one hour after the conference call ends.

Assured Guaranty Ltd. is a publicly traded Bermuda-based holding company. Its operating subsidiaries provide credit enhancement products to the U.S. and international public finance, infrastructure and structured finance markets. More information on Assured Guaranty and its subsidiaries can be found at AssuredGuaranty.com.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20180419006163/en/