U.S. Markets open in 19 mins

Assured Guaranty Ltd. to Report Full Year and Fourth Quarter 2017 Financial Results on February 22, 2018

HAMILTON, Bermuda--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Assured Guaranty Ltd. (AGO) (the Company) today announced that it will issue its financial results press release for the full year and fourth quarter ended December 31, 2017 after 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time (5:00 p.m. Atlantic Time) on Thursday, February 22, 2018. The press release and Assured Guaranty Ltd.'s Financial Supplement for December 31, 2017 will be available in the Investor Information section of the Company's website located at AssuredGuaranty.com.

The Company will host a conference call for investors at 8:00 a.m. Eastern Time (9:00 a.m. Atlantic Time) on Friday, February 23, 2018. The conference call will be available via live and archived webcast in the Investor Information section of the Company's website at AssuredGuaranty.com or by dialing 1-877-281-1545 (in the U.S.) or 1-412-902-6609 (International). A replay of the call will be made available through May 24, 2018. To listen to the replay, dial 1-877-344-7529 (in the U.S.) or 1-412-317-0088 (International), passcode 10116879. The replay will be available one hour after the conference call ends.

Assured Guaranty Ltd. is a publicly traded Bermuda-based holding company. Its operating subsidiaries provide credit enhancement products to the U.S. and international public finance, infrastructure and structured finance markets. More information on Assured Guaranty and its subsidiaries can be found at AssuredGuaranty.com.

View source version on businesswire.com: http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20180208005869/en/