U.S. Markets closed

Avalara to Host Virtual Analyst Day on June 23, 2020

Avalara, Inc. (NYSE: AVLR), a leading provider of tax compliance automation for businesses of all sizes, today announced that it will be hosting a Virtual Analyst Day on Tuesday, June 23, 2020. The company’s executive team will hold presentations beginning at 8:00 a.m. Pacific Time (or 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time) with the event expected to conclude at approximately 11:00 a.m. Pacific Time (or 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time).

Avalara Virtual Analyst Day

  • When: Tuesday, June 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. PT (11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. ET)
  • Webcast: investor.avalara.com; replay will also be archived on this website

For additional information on the event, please contact Investor Relations at investor@avalara.com.

About Avalara, Inc.

Avalara helps businesses of all sizes get tax compliance right. In partnership with leading ERP, accounting, ecommerce, and other financial management system providers, Avalara delivers cloud-based compliance solutions for various transaction taxes, including sales and use, VAT, GST, excise, communications, lodging, and other indirect tax types. Headquartered in Seattle, Avalara has offices across the U.S. and around the world in Canada, the U.K., Belgium, Brazil, and India. More information at www.avalara.com.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20200610005812/en/

Contacts

Investor Contact
Greg McDowell
ICR, LLC
investor@avalara.com
206-641-2425

Media Contact
Jesse Hamlin
Avalara
media@avalara.com
916-672-4214