U.S. markets close in 3 hours 19 minutes
  • S&P 500

    3,385.67
    -79.72 (-2.30%)
     
  • Dow 30

    27,518.37
    -817.20 (-2.88%)
     
  • Nasdaq

    11,323.07
    -225.21 (-1.95%)
     
  • Russell 2000

    1,602.37
    -38.14 (-2.32%)
     
  • Crude Oil

    38.59
    -1.26 (-3.16%)
     
  • Gold

    1,907.20
    +2.00 (+0.10%)
     
  • Silver

    24.50
    -0.17 (-0.69%)
     
  • EUR/USD

    1.1820
    -0.0048 (-0.40%)
     
  • 10-Yr Bond

    0.8040
    -0.0370 (-4.40%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.3017
    -0.0021 (-0.16%)
     
  • USD/JPY

    104.8700
    +0.1800 (+0.17%)
     
  • BTC-USD

    12,869.63
    -280.39 (-2.13%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    256.76
    -6.65 (-2.53%)
     
  • FTSE 100

    5,795.34
    -64.94 (-1.11%)
     
  • Nikkei 225

    23,494.34
    -22.25 (-0.09%)
     

Avalara to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

·1 min read

Avalara, Inc. (NYSE: AVLR), a leading provider of tax compliance automation for businesses of all sizes, today announced the following upcoming virtual investor conference presentations.

Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer Scott McFarlane will present at:

  • BofA Securities Global Technology Conference on Tuesday, June 2, 2020, at 7:45 a.m. PT (10:45 a.m. ET).

Chief Financial Officer Ross Tennenbaum will present at:

  • Stifel Virtual Cross Sector Insight Conference on Tuesday, June 9, 2020, at 2:40 p.m. ET (11:40 a.m. PT).

  • William Blair 40th Annual Growth Stock Conference on Wednesday, June 10, 2020, at 10:40 a.m. CT (8:40 a.m. PT).

Live webcasts of the presentations will be available on the Avalara investor relations website at investor.avalara.com. Archived replays will be made available for a limited time at the same location following the presentations.

About Avalara, Inc.

Avalara helps businesses of all sizes get tax compliance right. In partnership with leading ERP, accounting, ecommerce, and other financial management system providers, Avalara delivers cloud-based compliance solutions for various transaction taxes, including sales and use, VAT, GST, excise, communications, lodging, and other indirect tax types. Headquartered in Seattle, Avalara has offices across the U.S. and around the world in Canada, the U.K., Belgium, Brazil, and India. More information at www.avalara.com.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20200528005769/en/

Contacts

Investors
Greg McDowell
ICR, LLC
investor@avalara.com
206-641-2425

Media
Jesse Hamlin
Avalara
media@avalara.com
518-281-0631