U.S. Markets close in 3 hrs 15 mins

Avalara to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SEATTLE--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Avalara, Inc. (AVLR), a leading provider of tax compliance automation for businesses of all sizes, today announced the following upcoming investor conference presentations.

Chief Financial Officer Bill Ingram will present at:

  • Wells Fargo TMT Summit in Las Vegas on Tuesday, December 3, 2019, at 2:45 p.m. PT (5:45 p.m. ET).
  • Raymond James Technology Investors Conference in New York on Monday, December 9, 2019, at 1:15 p.m. ET (10:15 a.m. PT).
  • Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference in San Francisco on Thursday, December 12, 2019, at 11:30 a.m. PT (2:30 p.m. ET).

Live webcasts of the presentations will be available on the Avalara investor relations website at investor.avalara.com. Archived replays will be made available for a limited time at the same location following the presentations.

About Avalara, Inc.

Avalara helps businesses of all sizes get tax compliance right. In partnership with leading ERP, accounting, ecommerce, and other financial management system providers, Avalara delivers cloud-based compliance solutions for various transaction taxes, including sales and use, VAT, GST, excise, communications, lodging, and other indirect tax types. Headquartered in Seattle, Avalara has offices across the U.S. and around the world in Canada, the U.K., Belgium, Brazil, and India. More information at www.avalara.com.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20191125005763/en/