U.S. markets closed
  • S&P 500

    4,026.12
    -1.14 (-0.03%)
     
  • Dow 30

    34,347.03
    +152.97 (+0.45%)
     
  • Nasdaq

    11,226.36
    -58.96 (-0.52%)
     
  • Russell 2000

    1,869.19
    +5.67 (+0.30%)
     
  • Crude Oil

    76.28
    -1.66 (-2.13%)
     
  • Gold

    1,754.00
    +8.40 (+0.48%)
     
  • Silver

    21.43
    +0.06 (+0.29%)
     
  • EUR/USD

    1.0405
    -0.0008 (-0.07%)
     
  • 10-Yr Bond

    3.6910
    -0.0150 (-0.40%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.2091
    -0.0023 (-0.19%)
     
  • USD/JPY

    139.1000
    +0.5100 (+0.37%)
     
  • BTC-USD

    16,572.18
    +40.95 (+0.25%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    386.97
    +4.32 (+1.13%)
     
  • FTSE 100

    7,486.67
    +20.07 (+0.27%)
     
  • Nikkei 225

    28,283.03
    -100.06 (-0.35%)
     

Awilco Drilling PLC: Q2 2022 Presentation

Awilco Drilling Plc
Awilco Drilling Plc

Please find attached the Q2 2022 presentation to be held in the digital meeting today, 9 August 2022, at 14:00 UK time (15:00pm CET / 09:00 EST).

To join the digital meeting, please click this link or copy and paste the following address into your browser:
https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_ZDMxYjFlNjItZTBkZC00ZTIyLTg0OTAtYzIyMjUyMGVmY2Vl%40thread.v2/0?context=%7B%22Tid%22%3A%2213406330-ee57-43ad-9fa7-ea6e572899d4%22%2C%22Oid%22%3A%22458b2508-72ce-45ca-8967-b3180623e08e%22%2C%22IsBroadcastMeeting%22%3Atrue%2C%22role%22%3A%22a%22%7D&btype=a&role=a

Aberdeen, 9 August 2020

 

For further information please contact:

Eric Jacobs, Interim CEO
Phone: +44 1224 737900

Cathrine Haavind, Investor Relations
Phone: +47 93 42 84 64
Email: ch@awilcodrilling.com

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

 

Attachment