U.S. Markets closed
  • S&P 500

    4,185.47
    +15.05 (+0.36%)
     
  • Dow 30

    34,200.67
    +164.68 (+0.48%)
     
  • Nasdaq

    14,052.34
    +13.58 (+0.10%)
     
  • Russell 2000

    2,262.67
    +5.60 (+0.25%)
     
  • Crude Oil

    63.07
    -0.39 (-0.61%)
     
  • Gold

    1,777.30
    +10.50 (+0.59%)
     
  • Silver

    26.04
    +0.08 (+0.29%)
     
  • EUR/USD

    1.1980
    +0.0004 (+0.0359%)
     
  • 10-Yr Bond

    1.5730
    +0.0430 (+2.81%)
     
  • Vix

    16.25
    -0.32 (-1.93%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.3840
    +0.0056 (+0.4069%)
     
  • USD/JPY

    108.7830
    +0.0670 (+0.0616%)
     
  • BTC-USD

    60,425.12
    -1,166.72 (-1.89%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    1,398.97
    +7.26 (+0.52%)
     
  • FTSE 100

    7,019.53
    +36.03 (+0.52%)
     
  • Nikkei 225

    29,683.37
    +40.68 (+0.14%)
     

Chi-Med to Announce 2020 Final Results

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
Hutchison China MediTech Limited
·2 min read
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

HONG KONG and SHANGHAI, China and FLORHAM PARK, N.J., Feb. 03, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Hutchison China MediTech Limited (“Chi-Med”) (Nasdaq/AIM: HCM) will be announcing its final results for the year ended December 31, 2020 on Thursday, March 4, 2021 at 12:00 noon Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) / 8:00 pm Hong Kong Time (HKT) / 7:00 am Eastern Standard Time (EST).

Analysts and investors are invited to join a conference call and audio webcast presentation with Q&A, conducted by Chi-Med management.

The conference call and audio webcast will take place at 1:00 pm GMT / 9:00 pm HKT / 8:00 am EST on Thursday, March 4, 2021 and will be webcast live via the company website at www.chi-med.com/investors/event-information/. The presentation will be available for downloading before the conference call begins. Details of the conference call dial-in will be provided in the financial results announcement and on the company website. A replay will also be available on the website shortly after the event.

About Chi-Med

Chi-Med (Nasdaq/AIM: HCM) is an innovative, commercial-stage, biopharmaceutical company committed, over the past twenty years, to the discovery and global development of targeted therapies and immunotherapies for the treatment of cancer and immunological diseases. It has a portfolio of nine cancer drug candidates currently in clinical studies around the world and extensive commercial infrastructure in its home market of China. For more information, please visit: www.chi-med.com.

CONTACTS

Investor Enquiries

Mark Lee, Senior Vice President

+852 2121 8200

Annie Cheng, Vice President

+1 (973) 567 3786

Media Enquiries

Americas – Brad Miles, Solebury Trout

+1 (917) 570 7340 (Mobile)
bmiles@troutgroup.com

Europe – Ben Atwell / Alex Shaw, FTI Consulting

+44 20 3727 1030 / +44 7771 913 902 (Mobile) / +44 7779 545 055 (Mobile)
Chi-Med@fticonsulting.com

Asia – Joseph Chi Lo / Zhou Yi, Brunswick

+852 9850 5033 (Mobile), jlo@brunswickgroup.com / +852 9783 6894 (Mobile), yzhou@brunswickgroup.com

Nominated Advisor

Freddy Crossley / Atholl Tweedie, Panmure Gordon (UK) Limited

+44 (20) 7886 2500