U.S. Markets open in 58 mins

Cisco Announces February 2019 Events with the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, Calif., Jan. 31, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- Cisco today announced that it will participate in the following conferences with the financial community during the month of February. These sessions will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Investor Relations website at investor.cisco.com.

Goldman Sachs 2019 Technology and Internet Conference
February 14, 2019
10:50 a.m. PT / 1:50 p.m. ET
San Francisco, CA
Chuck Robbins, Chairman and CEO

2019 Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Investor Conference
February 25, 2019
8:45 a.m. PT / 11:45 a.m. ET
San Francisco, CA
Jeff Reed, SVP, of Product Management, Security

About Cisco

Cisco (CSCO) is the worldwide technology leader that has been making the Internet work since 1984. Our people, products, and partners help society securely connect and seize tomorrow's digital opportunity today. Discover more at thenetwork.cisco.com and follow us on Twitter at @Cisco.

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. A listing of Cisco's trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

 

Cision

View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/cisco-announces-february-2019-events-with-the-financial-community-300787331.html