U.S. Markets closed

Cohu to Announce Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2019 Results on February 12

Cohu, Inc. (NASDAQ: COHU), a global leader in back-end semiconductor equipment and services, will release financial results for fourth quarter and fiscal year 2019 after the close of market on Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at approximately 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time/8:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

The company will host a live conference call and webcast with slides to discuss the results on Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 5:30 a.m. Pacific Time/8:30 a.m. Eastern Time. Interested investors and analysts are invited to dial into the conference call by using 1-866-434-5330 (domestic) or +1-213-660-0873 (international) and entering the Conference ID 8977256. Webcast access will be available on the Investor Information section of the company’s website at www.cohu.com.

The teleconference replay will be available through February 21, 2020. The replay dial-in number is 1-855-859-2056 (domestic) or +1-404-537-3406 (international) using Conference ID 8977256. The webcast replay will be available on the Company’s website through February 13, 2021 at www.cohu.com.

About Cohu:

Cohu (NASDAQ: COHU) is a global leader in back-end semiconductor equipment and services, delivering leading-edge solutions for the manufacturing of semiconductors and printed circuit boards. Additional information can be found at www.cohu.com.

For press releases and other information of interest to investors, please visit Cohu’s website at www.cohu.com.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20200204006005/en/

Contacts

Cohu, Inc.
Jeffrey D. Jones - Investor Relations
858-848-8106