U.S. markets open in 5 hours 18 minutes

Condor Announces Director Election Results

CALGARY, Alberta, June 29, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Condor Petroleum Inc. (CPI.TO), a Canadian based oil and gas company focused on exploration and production activities in Turkey and Kazakhstan, is pleased to announce that the following four director nominees were elected at the annual meeting of shareholders held on June 29, 2020:

Name of Nominee Votes For Percent Votes Withheld Percent
Donald Streu 13,007,645 96.71% 442,249 3.29%
Dennis Balderston 13,446,894 99.98% 3,000 0.02%
Werner Zoellner 13,449,894 100.00% 0 0.00%
Andrew Judson 13,449,894 100.00% 0 0.00%

The TSX does not accept responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this news release.

For further information, please contact Don Streu, President and CEO or Sandy Quilty, Vice President, Finance & CFO at 403-201-9694.