U.S. Markets closed

CP to report third-quarter 2021 earnings results on Oct. 20, 2021

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
·1 min read
In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
  • CP

CALGARY, AB, Oct. 5, 2021 Canadian Pacific (TSX: CP) (NYSE: CP) will release its third-quarter 2021 financial and operating results at 7:30 a.m. ET (5:30 a.m. MT) on Oct. 20, 2021.

CP will discuss its results with the financial community in a conference call beginning at 8 a.m. ET (6 a.m. MT) on Oct. 20, 2021.

Conference Call Access
Toronto participants dial in number: 1-416-764-8688
Operator assisted toll free dial in number: 1-888-390-0546
Callers should dial in 10 minutes prior to the call.

Webcast
We encourage you to access the webcast and presentation material in the Investors section of CP's website at investor.cpr.ca

A replay of the third-quarter conference call will be available by phone through to Oct. 27, 2021 at 416-764-8677 or toll free 1-888-390-0541, password 549569.

About Canadian Pacific
Canadian Pacific is a transcontinental railway in Canada and the United States with direct links to major ports on the west and east coasts. CP provides North American customers a competitive rail service with access to key markets in every corner of the globe. CP is growing with its customers, offering a suite of freight transportation services, logistics solutions and supply chain expertise. Visit cpr.ca to see the rail advantages of CP. CP-IR

Cision
Cision

View original content:https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/cp-to-report-third-quarter-2021-earnings-results-on-oct-20-2021-301392748.html

SOURCE Canadian Pacific