U.S. Markets closed

Dassault Systèmes to publish its Third Quarter 2019 reults, webcast and conference call on October 24th, 2019

DASSAULT SYSTEMES TO PUBLISH ITS THIRD QUARTER 2019 RESULTS,
WEBCAST AND CONFERENCE CALL ON OCTOBER 24th, 2019

 

 

VÉLIZY-VILLACOUBLAY, France — October 10th, 2019 — Dassault Systèmes (Euronext Paris: #13065, DSY.PA), the 3DEXPERIENCE Company, world leader in 3D design software, 3D Digital Mock Up and Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) solutions, will publish its operating performance for the third quarter 2019 ended September 30th, 2019 on Thursday, October 24th, 2019.

The management of Dassault Systèmes will host a webcast at 9:30am Paris time – 8:30am London time, and will then also host a conference call at 9:00am New York time - 3:00pm Paris time - 2:00pm London time.

Both the webcast and the conference call will be available live on Dassault Systèmes’ website at https://investor.3ds.com.

Please follow the directions on the main page. We recommend that you connect at least fifteen minutes prior to each event to register, download and install any necessary software. The webcast and conference call will be archived for a year.

###

About Dassault Systèmes
Dassault Systèmes, the 3DEXPERIENCE Company, provides business and people with virtual universes to imagine sustainable innovations.  Its world-leading solutions transform the way products are designed, produced, and supported.  Dassault Systèmes’ collaborative solutions foster social innovation, expanding possibilities for the virtual world to improve the real world.  The group brings value to over 250,000 customers of all sizes, in all industries, in more than 140 countries.  For more information, visit www.3ds.com.

3DEXPERIENCE, the Compass logo and the 3DS logo, CATIA, SOLIDWORKS, ENOVIA, DELMIA, SIMULIA, GEOVIA, EXALEAD, 3D VIA, BIOVIA, NETVIBES and 3DEXCITE are registered trademarks of Dassault Systèmes or its subsidiaries in the US and/or other countries.

Dassault Systèmes Investor Relations Team                                FTI Consulting
François-José Bordonado /Béatrix Martinez:                                Arnaud de Cheffontaines: +33 1 47 03 69 48
+33 1 61 62 69 24/70 21                                                                Rob Mindell: +44 20 3727 1600
USA & Canada: michele.katz@3ds.com


Attachment